People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of RhythmReleased: 1990A Tribe Called QuestATCQ

Album Credits

Q-Tip - Producer
Phife Dawg - Vocals
Ali Shaheed Muhammad - Composer, DJ
Jerobi White - Composer
Roy Ayers - Composer
Michelle Birdsong - Composer
Jonathan Davis - Composer
Dr. Shane Faber - Engineering
R. Jackson - Composer
Jarobi & The Rhythm Kids -
Tim Latham - Engineering
Ari Marcopolos - Photography
Bob Power - Engineering
Lou Reed - Composer
Anthony Saunders - Engineering
Malik Taylor - Composer
A Tribe Called Quest - Producer, Mixing, Composer