Because the Internet

Because the Internet
TitleBecause the Internet
Publication TypeAudiovisual (vinyl)
Year of Publication2013
AuthorGambino, Childish
PublisherGlassnote Records
KeywordsChildish Gambino
Citation Key4344
Copies at the Archive1

Because the Internet is the second studio album by Donald Glover, under his stage name Childish Gambino. It was released by Glassnote Records on December 10, 2013.


  1. The Library (Intro)
  2. I.Crawl 
  3. II. Worldstar 
  4. Dial up
  5. I. The Worst Guys [feat. Chance The Rapper] 
  6. II. Shadows 
  7. III. Telegraph Ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd)
  8. IV. Sweatpants 
  9. 3005
  10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts 
  11. I. The Party 
  12. II. No Exit
  13. Death By Numbers
  14. I. Flight Of The Navigator
  15. II. Zealots Of Stockholm [Free Information] 
  16. III. Urn
  17. I. Pink Toes [feat. Jhene Aiko] 
  18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) [feat. Azealia Banks] 
  19. III. Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer]