HARI Team

Executive DirectorMarcyliena MorganExecutive Directormmorgan@fas.harvard.edu
Research AssistantNia TalleyResearch Assistantntalley@college.harvard.edu
Director of EngineeringChhay ChhunDirector of Engineeringdjbobbydrake@gmail.com
Archaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and CultureDawn-Elissa FischerArchaeologist of Hiphop Knowledge and Culturedefprof@gmail.com
The Architect of<br />Political PowerJessica NorwoodThe Architect of
Political Power
norwood@hiphoparchive.org
Associate DirectorNicole Hodges PersleyAssociate Directorpersley@hiphoparchive.org
Innovation DirectorAlvin Carter IIIInnovation Directoralvincarter3@gmail.com
Associate DirectorDionne BennettAssociate Directorbennett.dionne@gmail.com
Director of Creative Branding and DevelopmentMichael A. Davis "Madtwiinz"Director of Creative Branding and Developmentmadtwiinz@gmail.com
Creative Lead & Special ProjectsDylan VartikarCreative Lead & Special Projectsdvartikar@gmail.com
Research & Project ManagerMakeda DanielResearch & Project Managermakedadaniel@college.havard.edu
Research Assistant William LohierResearch Assistant wlohier@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantTarik GrahamResearch Assistanttarikgraham@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantAlexis QueenResearch Assistantalexism.queen19@gmail.com
Research AssistantMaiya McQueenResearch Assistantmmcqueen@mail.sfsu.edu
Program ManagerDominique BocanegraProgram Managerdominique_bocanegra@fas.harvard.edu
Research AssistantChinaza AgbimResearch Assistantchinazaagbim@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantJolade AdebekunResearch Assistantjadebekun@college.harvard.edu
Research AssistantMichael OseiResearch Assistantmaosei@college.harvard.edu